Visitor attractions

The Lizard Peninsula

Gallery Anthony www.galleryanthony.co.uk

Aspiring artists can try their hand with water soluble pastels during taster sessions at the gallery, and create some amazing artwork to take away with them!


The Lizard Peninsula  www.thelizard.co.uk/Welcome.html


Southerly Point  www.cornwall-calling.co.uk.gazetter-cornwall/lizard.htm


The Lizard Lighthouse www.lizardlighthouse.co.uk/


The Lizard Wireless Station www.lizardwireless.org/


Mullion Meadows Craft Centre www.mullionmeadows.co.uk


Poldark Mine www.poldark-mine.co.uk


The Marconi Centre www.cornwall-calling.co.uk/museums/marconi-centre-poldhu.htm


The Cornish Tourist Board www.visitcornwall.com/


The National Trust link to Devon and Cornwall


Walks and Tours of the Lizard www.walkitcornwall.co.uk


The South West Coast Path www.southwestcoastpath.com/


National Maritime Museum www.nmmc.co.uk


Cornwall Bus Company  local bus times